Subcommittee Membership

Chairwoman Kate Scott
Executive Director, Neighborhood House Charter School

Erica Brown
Executive Director, City on a Hill Charter Public Schools

Erin Cooley
Manager of Research, Evaluation and Partnerships, Boston Public Schools

Yeshi Gaskin Lamour
Principal, Holmes Elementary School

Monica Haldiman
Principal, Sacred Heart of Roslindale

Craig Martin
Principal, Perkins Elementary School

Robyn Pretlow
Director of Civil Rights, Parents, and Community Engagement, Conservatory Lab Charter School

Amy Ryan
Associate Superintendent for Academics and Digital Learning, Archdiocese of Boston

Karmala Sherwood
Executive Director, Davis Leadership Academy